May 20, 2024 - May 22, 2024
Craft Your Experience in Louisville!
Register Now

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



Member Anniversaries - February 2024

Happy Anniversary

By: Heidi Sturmfels | Mar 4, 2024

Let's recognize our amazing 22 members who celebrated their membership anniversary in February 2024!

Cathy Aaseng — Mintahoe Catering & Events
Sarah Baptiste, CMP  — SJ Baptiste Events
Ross Bernstein, CSP, CPAE — Ross Bernstein Speaking
Christina Dawson — Visit Charlotte
Kammi Debes — SPS Commerce
Monica Falk, CMP — Maritz
Nikki Fisher, CGMP — St. Cloud Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Dianna Fuller, CMP, CMM — HelmsBriscoe
Lauren Graf — SPS Commerce
Jeff Hahn — Evo3 Marketing
Danielle Halbert — Teneo Hospitality Group
Devin E. Henderson, AT — ENCORE
Colleen Lattery, CMM — Wells Fargo
Jessica Lemke — Grand View Lodge Resort
Amy Lewis — Cragun's Resort
Theresa Novotny, CMP — Medtronic, Inc
Mary Paz Ramirez — AMResorts
Tammi Sand — American Academy of Neurology
Evelyn Seah — Ashworth College
Jocelyn Simms — National Co+op Grocers
Lyssa Wainright — Canopy by Hilton & Aloft Minneapolis
Betsy Walsh, HMCC — Renaissance Minneapolis Bloomington



Heidi Sturmfels
Sr. Account Manager at Promotion Select

Load more comments
New code
Comment by from




Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings





Chapter Advertisement