February Meeting
February 23, 2024
Hyatt Regency - Bloomington
Register Now

Minnesota Meetings & Event Day
April 10, 2024
Delta Hotels by Marriott Northeast
Register Now

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



Member Anniversaries - January 2024

Happy Anniversary

By: Heidi Sturmfels | Feb 6, 2024

Let's recognize our amazing members who celebrated their membership anniversary in January 2024!

Sarah Anderson  - Mall of America
Kailyn Backus  - Brookview Golden Valley
Briana Baker  - Medtronic
Sue Bechler-Henkel,  - Westin Edina Galleria
Taylor Bryant  - Ewald Consulting
Katie Chock, CMP - Midwestern Higher Education Compact
Jessica Derrick-Elavsky  - Meet Minneapolis Convention & Visitors Association
Diane Dukes, CMP, VEMM - Professional Liability Underwriting Society
Beth Fischer, CMP - Willmar Lakes Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Maren Gurung, CMP - RBC Wealth Management
Quinn Handahl, CMP - Minnesota Twins Baseball Club
Tammy Karger  - Iberostar Hotels and Resorts
Tom Ruzsa  - Meet Minneapolis Convention & Visitors Association
Skyler Sanderson  - Affinity-Strategies
Elizabeth Sherry  - Minnesota Chamber Of Commerce
Heidi Sturmfels  - Promotion Select
Victoria Thein, CMP, CMM - UnitedHealth Group
Lisa Anne Venne, CMP HMCC, VEMM - American Meetings, Inc.
Sandy Vogel  - Live Nation|Varsity Theater and The Fillmore Minneapolis



Heidi Sturmfels
Sr. Account Manager at Promotion Select

Load more comments
New code
Comment by from




Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings