May 20, 2024 - May 22, 2024
Craft Your Experience in Louisville!
Register Now

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



MPI MN 2020-2021 EMPI Nominees

By: MPI Minnesota | May 7, 2021

Each year Excellence in MPI (EMPI) awards are given to MPI Minnesota Chapter members who exemplify strong support and participation needed to help the chapter and industry grow and succeed. Save the date for the End of the Year Celebration at Rush Creek on June 9th at 3:30 pm, where the recipient will be announced!

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 EMPI nominees!

  • Outstanding Meeting/Event of the Year Nominees
    • Dianna Fuller, CMP, CMM
    • Kathryn Laulainen
    • Kris Meyer, CMP
    • Wendy Porter
    • Elizabeth Sherry
    • Vicki Stumpf, CAP
  • Outstanding Supplier Member of the Year Nominees
    • Amy Beilke
    • Paul Dawson
    • Megan Diaz, HMCC
    • Savannah Fargen
    • Kathryn Laulainen
    • Elaiza Shepherd
    • Kris Young
  • Outstanding Planner Member of the Year Nominees
    • Dianna Fuller, CMP, CMM
    • Jenny Ng, CMP
    • Jan Oakland, CMP
    • Nicole Palkowitsch
    • Wendy Porter
    • Denise Woods, CMP
  • Rising Star of the Year Nominees
    • Elaiza Shepherd
    • Jane Stacy
    • Heidi Sturmfels, TAS


MPI Minnesota

Load more comments
New code
Comment by from




Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings





Chapter Advertisement