Backpacks to Briefcases; The Road Less Traveled
February 15, 2023
Please consider attending our first event of the New Year on February 15th at the Marriott Old City!
Register Now

MPI PHL CMP Study Group 2023
February 18, 2023 - April 15, 2023
MPI PHL CMP Study Group 2023 is forming now and kicks-off on Saturday, February 18th.
Register Now

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Philadelphia Area 2022-2023 Board of Directors


Brian Follett, CMP
Nicole Benner, CMP
Immediate Past President
Kristine Golden, CMP, HMCC
President Elect
Ira Rosen
Vice President - Membership
Miriam Rosenbaum
Vice President - Finance
Kellie Mayrides, CMP
Vice President - Communications
Danielle McCauley
Vice President - Education
Wendy Sutowski, CMP
Director, Development and Volunteer Recruitment

Jessica Bittmann
Director, Membership Recruitment
Scott Higgins
Director, Communications
Chris Kissel
Director, Education Institute
Dan Love
Director, Special Events
Gail Sullivan, HMCC, CMP
Director, Venue Procurement
Alicia Armento
Director, Monthly Programs

Shawn Clary, HMCC
Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Xiomara "Cee" Clarke-Butler, QAS
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us




Job Postings





Board Meeting Date

July 22, 202212:00 PMZoom
August 17, 20221:00 PMTBD
September 21, 20224:00 PMTBD
October 19, 20223:00 PMTBD
November 16, 202210:00 AMTBD