Top Performing Chapter Award

Discount Pricing for New Members
To help celebrate #GMID20 we are offering $100 off a new membership; just use code MPIGMID20. Offer expires April 30, 2020.
Join MPI Today!

Membership Renewal Discount
Ready to renew your membership? Use code MPIGMID20 to save $50 off your renewal! Offer expires April 30, 2020.
Renew Your Membership Today!

Top Performing Chapter Award



2019-2020 Board of Directors

Rachel Hickerson
Kelly Rocha
Immediate Past President
Lynda Sagar
Vice President of Finance
Paula Currie
Vice President of Communications
Jessica Counts
Vice President Education & Events
Kristine Van Winkle, CMP, CASE, CTE
Lauren Siring
Vice President of Membership
Karina Barney
Director of Special Events

Director of Education
Cynthia DeOliver, CMP
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Jeff Dougherty
Director of Recruitment & Retention
Alisha Scully, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliance
Sulema Peterson

Connect with Us




Chapter Advertisement