2022 NEXT: Reimagined

Join us Monday, June 27!
Register here

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jeanette Kilrea
Associate Director, Travel and Meetings | Grant Thornton
Heather Brown, CMP, DMCP
General Manager | PRA Business Events
Hilary Saurer
VP - Finance
Director of Private Events and Hospitality |Levy, Ravinia Festival
Erika Johnson
VP - Communications
Special Events Manager | Chicago History Museum
Sara Broderick
VP - Education
Director of Regional Accounts | Wynn Resorts
Kara Ferguson, MSHTM, CMP, DES, HMCC
VP - Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI)
Meetings and Fellowship Manager | The American Orthopaedic Association
Tanya Mishigian
VP - Special Events
Director of Sales | US Poker & Casino Parties

Keri Miller
Immediate Past President
Director of Sales Chicago | City Experiences

Board of Directors

Allison Hines
Director of Partnership Development
Meeting and Event Planner |NHS Global Events
Stephanie Swaney
Director of Holiday Party & Awards Event
Strategic Account Manager | Soundings Connect
Anna Hess
Director of Leadership Development & Engagement
Logistics and Operations Manager | Summit Chicago
Jessica Lindberg
Director of Trivia Night & Golf Classic
Events Sales Manager |Edward Fox Photography & Video
Dillin Ravenscraft
Director of Education Content
Director of Event Marketing | Ateema Media & Marketing (Formerly Concierge Preferred)
Kelsey Fischbach, CMP
Director of Education Programs
Events Manager | McDermott Will & Emery
Katrina Whaley
Director of Member Recruitment
Producer | Reel Impact Audiovisual
Michelle Dallas
Director of Educational Events (Signature Lunch & IX)
Program Manager | Bishop McCann

Alli Shebek, DMCP
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Senior Experience Designer | PRA Events

Connect with Us

Conversations + Connections




Job Postings