Overall Excellence Chapter Award
August 19, 2021
New Member Summer Mixer
Cork Factory Hotel, Lancaster, PA
Registration Coming Soon!

July 14, 2021
The Legal Ramifications in Returning to Live Meetings
Virtual Experience - Zoom
Register Today!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board & Board of Directors

 


2021-2022 Executive Board

Peter Sorensen
President
pks5@psu.edu
Cyndy Cosner
Immediate Past President
ccosner@hersheypa.com
Pam Kammerer
President Elect
pam@sbtharrisburgwest.com
Kristina Voss, CMP
Vice President of Finance
voss@municipalauthorities.org
Sarah Farrell
Vice President of Education
sfarrell@mohegansunpocono.com
Kimber Pierich, CMP
Vice President of Communications
kpierich@pasbo.org
Kerri Fay
Vice President of Membership
kerriafay@gmail.com
Jennifer James
VP of Special Events
jjames@pacounties.org

 


Board of Directors

Patrick Bourque
Director of Membership
patrick@visitcumberlandvalley.com
Teri Jakob
Director of Communications
jakobtj@upmc.edu
Abeer Allen
Co-Director of Sponsorships
abeer@eyecandyfamily.com
Penny Brady
Co-Director of Sponsorships
penny_brady@yahoo.com
Wendy Fonner
Director of Education
fonner@municipalauthorities.org
Cindy Conaway
Chapter Administrator
mpimiddlepa@outlook.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement
Advertisement