Summer Membership Mixer and New Member Recruitment Kickoff
August 18, 2022
Register Today!
Bring a Peer

Designing with Purpose
September 14, 2022
Spooky Nook Sports Complex
Register Now!

Top Performing Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board & Board of Directors

2022-2023 Executive Board

Pamela Kammerer
President
pam@sbtharrisburgwest.com
Peter Sorensen
Immediate Past President
pks5@psu.edu
Kerri Fay
President Elect
kerri.fay@hilton.com
Kimber Pierich, CMP
Vice President of Finance
kipie2202@outlook.com
Brian Griffith
Vice President of Education
brian_griffith@yahoo.com
Kristina Voss, CMP
Vice President of Communications
voss@municipalauthorities.org
CyndiLou Foster
Vice President of Membership
cfoster@highhotels.com
Sariah Powell
Vice President of Special Events
spowell1@lvrio.harrahs.com

Board of Directors

Karin Travitz
Director of Membership
ktravitz@ptd.net
Teri Jakob
Director of Communications
jakobtj@upmc.edu
Penny Brady
Co-Director of Sponsorships
penny_brady@yahoo.com
Sarah Farrell
Director of Education
sfarrell@mohegansunpocono.com
Cyndy Cosner
Director of Special Events
ccosner@hersheypa.com
Mari Killian
Co-Director of Sponsorships
mari.killian@outlook.com
Cindy Conaway
Chapter Administrator
mpimiddlepa@outlook.com

MPI Middle PA Chapter Past Presidents (Listed most current first)

  • Cyndy Cosner
  • Terry Cochran
  • Brian Griffith
  • Lutricia Eberly
  • Pam Line Kammerer
  • Julie Walker
  • Michael Baker
  • Brian Griffith
  • Mari Killian
  • Sandy Sipe
  • Melinda Condon
  • Tim Bugas

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement
Advertisement