Overall Excellence Chapter Award
April 16, 2021
Bowling Celebration - Benefiting the Scholarship Fund
ABC East Lanes, Harrisburg, PA
Register Today!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board & Board of Directors


2020-2021 Executive Board

Cyndy Cosner
President
ccosner@hersheypa.com
Terry Cochran
Immediate Past President
tcochran@pacounties.org
Peter Sorensen
President Elect
pks5@psu.edu
Michael Slivka
Vice President of Finance
slivkamichael@yahoo.com
Sarah Farrell
Vice President of Education
sfarrell@mohegansunpocono.com
Kristina Voss, CMP
Vice President of Communications
klobaugh4@gmail.com
Kerri Fay
Vice President of Membership
kerriafay@gmail.com
Jennifer James
VP of Special Events
jjames@pacounties.org

Board of Directors

Patrick Bourque
Director of Membership
patrick@visitcumberlandvalley.com
Kimber Pierich
Director of Communications
kpierich@pasbo.org
Abeer Allen
Director of Sponsorships
abeer@eyecandyfamily.com
Penny Brady
Director of Sponsorships
penny_brady@yahoo.com
Wendy Fonner
Director of Education
fonner@municipalauthorities.org
Cindy Conaway
Chapter Administrator
mpimiddlepa@outlook.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement
Advertisement