Top Performing Chapter Award
October 15, 2019 - October 15, 2019
Brown Bag Lunch Roundtable Event
Giant Food Store - Linglestown
Register Today!

October 2, 2019 - October 2, 2019
Rock Your Life
Lancaster Marriott at Penn Square
Register Today!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board & Board of Directors




2019-2020 Executive Board

Terry Cochran
President
tcochran@pacounties.org
Brian Griffith
Immediate Past President
bgriffith@caiu.org
Cyndy Cosner
President Elect
ccosner@hersheypa.com
Pamela Kammerer
Vice President of Finance
pvlpark@yahoo.com
Michael Slivka
Vice President of Education
mslivka@renaissanceallentown.com
Kristina Voss, CMP
Vice President of Communications
kvoss@skytop.com
Peter Sorensen
Vice President of Special Events
pks5@psu.edu
Judy Bagrowski
Vice President of Membership
judy.bagrowski@omnihotels.com



Board of Directors

 

60554690_10157567320903570_1437128887971610624_n

Kerri Fay
Director of Membership
kerri.fay@hilton.com
Julie Walker
Director of Communications
julie@choicemeetings.com
Keith McNally
Director of Special Events
keithmcn@aol.com
Mari Killian
Director of Sponsorship
marik@tapsnap.net
Sarah Farrell
Director of Education
Sfarrell@mtairycasino.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Advertisement