MPI Tennessee Global Meetings Industry Day Celebration
April 17, 2024 - April 17, 2024
Join us for a momentous celebration of Global Meeting Industry Day!
Register Now!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2023 - 2024 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

Michael Farrell, CTA
Cayce Turbeville
President Elect
Melanie Blanche, CMP
Immediate Past President
Christina Dallas Jones, CMP
VP Membership
Caroline Cole
VP Communications
Debbie Garcia, CMP
VP of Finance
Shardé Curry
VP Education
Beth Inglish
Director of Education

Kelsey Cunningham
Director of Communications
Ashley Brooke James
Director of Member Recruitment
Tina Gionis
Director of Member Retention
Taylor Cortolillo
Director of Educational Conferences
Roger Hampton
Director of Special Projects
Natalie Norris
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Beth McDaniels
Director of Operations

Ashley Marcum
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Job Postings