MPI Tennessee Global Meetings Industry Day Celebration
April 17, 2024 - April 17, 2024
Join us for a momentous celebration of Global Meeting Industry Day!
Register Now!

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2023 - 2024 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

Michael Farrell, CTA
President
michael@redstory.co
Cayce Turbeville
President Elect
cayce.turbeville@groups360.com
Melanie Blanche, CMP
Immediate Past President
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Christina Dallas Jones, CMP
VP Membership
christinadallasjmpi@gmail.com
Caroline Cole
VP Communications
carolineecole458@gmail.com
Debbie Garcia, CMP
VP of Finance
debbie@virsitour.com
Shardé Curry
VP Education
mpitn.education@gmail.com
Beth Inglish
Director of Education
beth@bethinglish.com

Kelsey Cunningham
Director of Communications
kelsey@thecunninghamcreative.com
Ashley Brooke James
Director of Member Recruitment
ashley@trilunawellness.com
Tina Gionis
Director of Member Retention
tina@tinagionisphotography.com
Taylor Cortolillo
Director of Educational Conferences
taylor.n.cortolillo@gmail.com
Roger Hampton
Director of Special Projects
Roger@garymusick.com
Natalie Norris
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
natalie@meetingsandmoreinc.com
Beth McDaniels
Director of Operations
bethmcdaniels615@gmail.com

Ashley Marcum
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS