Top Performing Chapter Award

MPI Tennessee PlanIt: July Newsletter
Until We Meet Again
View Message


MPI Tennessee PlanIt: June Newsletter
"MPI is a heart thing, not a head thing!"
View Message

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

The 2019 - 2020 Board of Directors are listed below, along with their roles and contact information. To see a list of past presidents, select the button below.

 

Shannon Jones, CMP
President
shannon.jones@butlersnow.com
Jill Kopecky
President-Elect
jillkopecky@livenation.com
Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
Immediate Past President
erika@biddixmeetings.com
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Finance
cbrooks@specplans.com
Don Osborn
VP Membership
don.osborn@wildhorsesaloon.com
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
VP Communications
kayce.kiningham@gmail.com
Melanie Blanche, CMP
VP Education
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Director of Special Projects
Memcquillen@gmail.com

Ashleigh Cote, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
ashleigh@macroproductions.net
Stephanie Harmon, CMP
Director of Communications
Sharmon@margaritavillehotelnashville.com
Kimberly Fuller, CMP
Director of Monthly Meetings
kimberly.anne.fuller@gmail.com
Sarah Freeman
Director of Member Recruitment
sarah@evolutioneventsolutions.com
Daniel Camp
Director of Member Retention
danielhillcamp@gmail.com
Desiree Wooldridge, CMP CMM
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
desiree.wooldridge@gmail.com
Lisa Schneider
Director of Operations
Goatmommalisa@gmail.com
Erica Monroe
Director of Regional Activities
emonroe@helmsbriscoe.com

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org

Connect with Us