Top Performing Chapter Award

A Message from the President
It's a heart thing....
View Message

Our March Events Update
Based on the recommendation of the CDC, our March events have been postponed.
View Announcement

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

Shannon Jones, CMP
Jill Kopecky
Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
Immediate Past President
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Finance
Don Osborn
VP Membership
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
VP Communications
Melanie Blanche, CMP
VP Education
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Director of Special Projects

Ashleigh Cote, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
Stephanie Harmon, CMP
Director of Communications
Kimberly Fuller, CMP
Director of Monthly Meetings
Sarah Freeman
Director of Member Recruitment
Daniel Camp
Director of Member Retention
Desiree Wooldridge, CMP CMM
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Lisa Schneider
Director of Operations
Erica Monroe
Director of Regional Activities

Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us