September 18, 2019
September Educational Luncheon
Here’s your opportunity to play MPI Feud Live! An educational format designed just for you!
Register Now

October 15, 2019
Membership 101
Come join us at Wildhorse Saloon in Nashville on October 15th from 5:00pm - 7:00pm for Membership 101.
Register Now

 

 

MPI Tennessee Board of Directors

Shannon Jones, CMP
President
shannon.jones@butlersnow.com
Jill Kopecky
President-Elect
jillkopecky@livenation.com
Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
Immediate Past President
erika@biddixmeetings.com
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Finance
cbrooks@specplans.com
Don Osborn
VP Membership
don.osborn@wildhorsesaloon.com
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
VP Communications
kayce.kiningham@gmail.com
Melanie Blanche, CMP
VP Education
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Director of Special Projects
memcquillen@rockbottom.com

Ashleigh Cote, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
ashleigh@macroproductions.net
Stephanie Harmon, CMP
Director of Communications
Sharmon@margaritavillehotelnashville.com
Kimberly Fuller, CMP
Director of Monthly Meetings
kimberly.anne.fuller@gmail.com
Sarah Freeman
Director of Member Recruitment
sarah@destinationmusickcity.com
Daniel Camp
Director of Member Retention
danielhillcamp@gmail.com
Desiree Wooldridge, CMP CMM
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Desiree.Wooldridge@cat.com
Lisa Schneider
Director of Operations
lschneider@mapleridgeevents.com
Erica Monroe
Director of Regional Activities
emonroe@helmsbriscoe.com

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org
Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Chapter Administrator
lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com

Connect with Us