Top Performing Chapter Award

January Education & Social - The 7 Habits of Inclusive Leaders
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Learn More


Whine & Cheese is Back for 2021!
Why? Because we need it.
Event Information

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alison Hutchinson
President
ahutchinson@foxcities.org
Shannon Timmerman, CMP
President-Elect
stimmerman@wildernessresort.com
JoEllen Graber
Immediate Past-President
joeygraber1@gmail.com
Jason Kauffeld, CMP
VP Communications
jasonkauffeld@hotmail.com
Rebecca Staats
VP Finance
rebecca.l.staats@gmail.com
Kyra Popp
VP Education
kpopp@kalahariresorts.com
Reggie Driscoll, CMP
VP Membership
rdriscoll@wisbar.org

Directors

Liz Unruh
Director - Member Care
lizherrmann555@hotmail.com
Wanda Gilles
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
wanda.gilles@yahoo.com
Josh Wimmer
Director - Monthly Programming
joshua@premierchoiceamc.com
Maria Peot, CMP
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
maria.peot@gmail.com
Beth Schnabel
Director - Special Education Projects
beths@filene.org
Melissa Falendysz, CMP
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
mfalendysz@NATPTAX.COM
Sherry Wolff
Director - Digital Communications
sherry.wolff@kohler.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us