Member Summer Social - July 11th
July 11, 2024
Meet up at Concerts on the Rooftop - Monona Terrace, Madison, WI
More Information

August Chapter Program - Save the Date
August 15, 2024
Bars & Rec, Pabst Best Place, The Brewhouse Inn & Suites Milwaukee, WI
Coming Soon

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



Board of Directors

View Job Descriptions

Executive Committee

Reggie Driscoll, CMP
State Bar of Wisconsin
Liz Unruh
Positively Pewaukee
Rebecca Staats
Residence Inn & Fairfield Eau Claire/Chippewa Falls
Immediate Past-President
Kortnee Carroll
Kalahari Resorts & Conventions
VP Communications
Sara Beuthien
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
VP Finance
Elizabeth Poh
La Crosse Center
VP Membership
Amy Qualmann, CMP
Wisconsin Association of School Boards
VP Education


Jody Roos
Wisconsin Bankers Association
Director - Member Care
Kathy Reading
The SCAN Group
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
Lindsey Hess, CMP
Center on Wisconsin Strategy - UW Madison
Director - Monthly Programming
Jacob Adamski
Stevens Point Area CVB
Director - Special Education Projects
Cheryl Oswald, CMP, CMM, CEM
CNH Industrial
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
Carrie Berger
National Fluid Power Association
Director - Special Events
Ed Buchner
Majic Producations
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
Greta McCue
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
Director - Digital Communications

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us


Job Postings