January 19th Chapter Event - Getting Beyond the Busy
January 19, 2023
Chula Vista Resort - Wisconsin Dells
Program Information

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

View Job Descriptions

Executive Committee

Rebecca Staats
President
rebecca.l.staats@gmail.com
Reggie Driscoll, CMP
President-Elect
rdriscoll@wisbar.org
Shannon Timmerman, CMP
Immediate Past-President
stimmerman@wildernessresort.com
Liz Unruh
VP Communications
liz@positivelypewaukee.com
Wanda Gilles
VP Finance
wanda@vedadata.com
Sara Beuthien
VP Membership
sara.beuthien@wedc.org
Beth Schnabel, CMP
VP Education
beths@filene.org

Directors

Jody Roos
Director - Member Care
jroos@wisbank.com
Farrah Slinger
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
farrah@eventessentials.com
Lindsey Hess, CMP
Director - Monthly Programming
lhess@wischeesemakers.org
Elizabeth Poh
Director - Special Education Projects
epoh@lacrossecenter.com
Kortnee Carroll
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
kocarroll@kalahariresorts.com
Ed Buchner
Director - Special Events
ebuchner@majicpro.com
Sherry Wolff
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
sherry.wolff@kohler.com
Jessica Karow
Director - Digital Communications
jessica@wisdells.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS