July & August - MPI Academy & Wisconsin Member Video Chat Series
Let's Connect!
Event Information


September 10th Virtual Event - Rock your Pitch!
Virtual Event with Melanie Spring!
Event Information

 

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alison Hutchinson
President
ahutchinson@foxcities.org
Shannon Timmerman, CMP
President-Elect
stimmerman@wildernessresort.com
JoEllen Graber
Immediate Past-President
joeygraber1@gmail.com
Jason Kauffeld, CMP
VP Communications
jkauffeld@fdl.com
Rebecca Staats
VP Finance
RLStaats@aaawisconsin.com
Kyra Popp
VP Education
kpopp@kalahariresorts.com
Reggie Driscoll, CMP
VP Membership
rdriscoll@wisbar.org

Directors

Liz Unruh
Director - Member Care
eunruh@wcd.org
Wanda Gilles
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
cathy@visitoshkosh.com
Josh Wimmer
Director - Monthly Programming
joshua.wimmer@radisson.com
Beth Schnabel
Director - Special Education Projects
beths@filene.org
Melissa Falendysz, CMP
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
mfalendysz@NATPTAX.COM
Sherry Wolff
Director - Digital Communications
sherry.wolff@kohler.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us