Member Summer Social - July 11th
July 11, 2024
Meet up at Concerts on the Rooftop - Monona Terrace, Madison, WI
More Information

August Chapter Program - Save the Date
August 15, 2024
Bars & Rec, Pabst Best Place, The Brewhouse Inn & Suites Milwaukee, WI
Coming Soon

Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

View Job Descriptions

Executive Committee

Reggie Driscoll, CMP
State Bar of Wisconsin
President
rdriscoll@wisbar.org
Liz Unruh
Positively Pewaukee
President-Elect
liz@positivelypewaukee.com
Rebecca Staats
Residence Inn & Fairfield Eau Claire/Chippewa Falls
Immediate Past-President
rebecca.l.staats@gmail.com
Kortnee Carroll
Kalahari Resorts & Conventions
VP Communications
kocarroll@kalahariresorts.com
Sara Beuthien
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
VP Finance
sara.beuthien@wedc.org
Elizabeth Poh
La Crosse Center
VP Membership
epoh@lacrossecenter.com
Amy Qualmann, CMP
Wisconsin Association of School Boards
VP Education
aqualmann@wasb.org

Directors

Jody Roos
Wisconsin Bankers Association
Director - Member Care
jroos@wisbank.com
Kathy Reading
The SCAN Group
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
reading@scangroup.net
Lindsey Hess, CMP
Center on Wisconsin Strategy - UW Madison
Director - Monthly Programming
lhess@cows.org
Jacob Adamski
Stevens Point Area CVB
Director - Special Education Projects
jacob@stevenspointarea.com
Cheryl Oswald, CMP, CMM, CEM
CNH Industrial
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
cheryl.oswald@cnhind.com
Carrie Berger
National Fluid Power Association
Director - Special Events
cberger@nfpa.com
Ed Buchner
Majic Producations
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
ebuchner@majicpro.com
Greta McCue
Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
Director - Digital Communications
Greta.McCue@hyatt.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS