Top Performing Chapter Award
Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Shannon Timmerman, CMP
President
stimmerman@wildernessresort.com
Rebecca Staats
President-Elect
rebecca.l.staats@gmail.com
Alison Hutchinson
Immediate Past-President
ahutchinson@foxcities.org
Liz Unruh
VP Communications
lizherrmann555@hotmail.com
Wanda Gilles
VP Finance
wanda.gilles@yahoo.com
Reggie Driscoll, CMP
VP Education
rdriscoll@wisbar.org
Michelle Tyo-Johnson
VP Membership
michelle@northcoastpro.com

Directors

Josh Wimmer
Director - Member Care
joshua@premierchoiceamc.com
Sara Beuthien
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
sara.beuthien@wedc.org
Jody Roos
Director - Monthly Programming
jroos@wisbank.com
Jody Simon
Director - Special Events
wamic@wamic.org
Maria Peot, CMP
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
maria.peot@gmail.com
Beth Schnabel, CMP
Director - Special Education Projects
beths@filene.org
Victoria Grinwald
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
victoria.grinwald@boldt.com
Jessica Rieflin
Director - Digital Communications
jessica@wisdells.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us

 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS