August Chapter Program - Event Logistics
August 15, 2024
Bars & Rec, Pabst Best Place, The Brewhouse Inn & Suites Milwaukee, WI
More Information

2024 Chapter Awards Gala - Save the Date
September 26, 2024
Heidel House Hotel & Conference Center - Green Lake, WI
Coming Soon

Overall Excellence Chapter Award



Past Presidents


MPI International Past Presidents from Wisconsin

Our Charter Members

An "Honorary Member" status has been granted to these past leaders by the Wisconsin Chapter.


2021-2022Shannon Timmerman, CMP
2020-2021Alison Hutchinson
2019-2020JoEllen Graber
2018-2019Tamara Jesswein, CMP

2017-2018Claudia Cabrera

2016-2017Jennifer Mell, CMP
2015-2016Tom Graybill
2014-2015Carmen Smalley, CMP
2013-2014Alison Huber, CMP
2012-2013Naomi Tucker, CMP
2011-2012Susan Kainz
2010-2011Marie Johnson, CMP
2009-2010Tami Gilbertson, CMP
2008-2009Mae Ibe, CMP
2007-2008Paulette Heney, CMM
2006-2007Steve Lorenz, CMP
2005-2006Kim Marie Ball, CMP, CMM
2004-2005Nancy Lund 
2003-2004Cinda Vingers, CMP 
2002-2003Marge Anderson
2001-2002Cindy J. Foley, CMP
2000-2001Kristin Bjurstrom Krueger, CMP 
1999-2000Marlene A. Schmidt, CMP 
1998-1999Mary C. Schneider, CMP
1997-1998Susan M. Grigsby, CMP
1996-1997Glenn R. Brill 
1995-1996Robin E. Craven 
1994-1995Janet E. Sperstad, CMP
1993-1994Bill Severson
1992-1993Joanne C. Schaefer, CMP 
1991-1992Terry E. Thiessen, CMP 
1990-1991Tom Barrett 
1989-1990Julie K. Peterman, CMP
1988-1989Gordon K. Crimmins 
1987-1988Patrick G. Kelley 
1986-1987Mary A. Weisner 
1985-1986Gudrun Sindermann 
1984-1985Joyce E. Wessley 
1983-1984Sally Klapper 
1982-1983Betty J. Sell 
1981-1982Joseph M. Jeanette, CMP 
1980-1981Dennis R. Kramer 
1979-1980Dawn A. Jansen 
1978-1979Robert Radke 
1977-1978Damian Mogilka, CM 


*MPI Global Past Presidents

1993-1994Coleman, CMM
1975-1976James G. Goebel, CM


*MPI Charter Members (CM)

MPI Wisconsin is proud to claim 4 of the original 159 members that started MPI in 1972. 

James G. Goebel, CM 
Serge E. Logan, CM 
Damian S. Mogilka, CM 
Rosemary A. Steinfest, CM 



* These MPI Charter Members and MPI International Past Presidents have received "Lifetime Member" status in MPI, granted to them per MPI By-Laws, Article III, Section 3.

Connect with Us

Job Postings