Congratulations to our Annual Award winners!

2022
See who they are!

DEI Coffee Connect
December 9, 2022
Gather with fellow industry colleagues as we learn about each other
Register

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Current Partners

 

Platinum Sponsors


Harrah's Cherokee

Harrah's Cherokee
Stacy Pegg
(828) 497-8675
stpegg@harrahs.com

 

RaleighVisit Raleigh

Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
(919) 645-2668
mharrell@visitraleigh.com

 

 

Diamond Sponsor


Winston Salem

Visit Winston-Salem

Christian Schroeder
(336) 728-4218
christian@visitwinstonsalem.com

 

 

Gold Sponsors


Beaufort

Beaufort Hotel

Alyce Kelly, CHSP
(252) 838-7237
alyce.kelly@concordhotels.com

 

Mooresville

Visit Mooresville

Cathy Carpenter
(704) 799-2400, ext 205
cathy@visitmooresville.com

 

 

Silver Sponsors


BWF

Burroughs Wellcome Fund

Lori Hedrick, MHA, CMM, CMP
(919) 991-5105
lhedrick@bwfund.org

 

Gaston

Gaston County

Michael Applegate
(704) 829-2236
Michael.Applegate@gastongov.com

 

New Bern CC

New Bern Riverfront Convention Center

Tarshi McCoy, CMP, CHSP, TMP
(252) 637-1551 ext. 4600
Tmccoy@cravencountync.gov

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement