2024 Business Exchange
April 11, 2024
The Speedway Club
Register Now

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Current Partners

 

Platinum Sponsors


Harrah's Cherokee

Harrah's Cherokee
Stacy Pegg
(828) 497-8675
stpegg@harrahs.com

 

RaleighVisit Raleigh

Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
(919) 645-2668
mharrell@visitraleigh.com

 

 

Diamond Sponsor


One Spartanburg

One Spartanburg

Patricia Byrd, CMP, TMP
(864) 590-0192
pbyrd@onespartanburginc.com

 

Winston Salem

Visit Winston-Salem

Christian Schroeder
(336) 728-4218
christian@visitwinstonsalem.com

 

 

Gold Sponsors


Beaufort

Beaufort Hotel

Alyce Kelly, CHSP
(252) 838-7237
alyce.kelly@concordhotels.com

 

Mooresville

Visit Mooresville

Cathy Carpenter
(704) 799-2400, ext 205
cathy@visitmooresville.com

 

 

Silver Sponsors


BWF

Burroughs Wellcome Fund

Lori Hedrick, MHA, CMM, CMP
(919) 991-5105
lhedrick@bwfund.org

 

Gaston

Gaston County

Michael Applegate
(704) 829-2236
Michael.Applegate@gastongov.com

 

New Bern CC

New Bern Riverfront Convention Center

Tarshi McCoy, CMP, CHSP, TMP
(252) 637-1551 ext. 4600
Tmccoy@cravencountync.gov

 

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS