Congratulations to our Annual Award winners!

2022
See who they are!

Fall 2022 Chapter Meeting
October 27, 2022
Registration Now Open!
Read More

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Brandon Crumpton
Key Signature Entertainment
MPI-CC President
brandon@keysignatureonline.com
Najauna White, CMP, CDE
Miles Partnership
MPI-CC President-Elect
najauna.white@gmail.com
Ricardo Hicks
Tech Factory Productions
MPI-CC Immediate Past President
rhicks@techfactoryproductions.com
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Elon University
MPI-CC VP of Marketing & Communications
nfilippo@elon.edu
Cathy Carpenter
Visit Mooresville
MPI-CC VP of Program Development
cathy@visitmooresville.com
Seth Macchi
Live Events Media Group (LEMG)
MPI-CC VP of Finance
seth.m@lemg.live
Rachel Whitten, CMP
Greenville-Pitt County CVB
MPI-CC VP of Member Engagement
Rachel@VisitGreenvilleNC.com
Mitch Savoie Hill, CPC
SavHill Consulting LLC
MPI-CC Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
mitch@savhillconsulting.com

Christine Irwin, CMP
The Management Office
Chapter Administrator
Christine@TheManagementOffice.com

Connect with Us







Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement