October 27, 2021 - October 27, 2021
October Virtual Social Hour
Connect with other chapter members!
Learn More

November 4, 2021 - November 5, 2021
November Chapter Meeting
Connect with your peers!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Ricardo Hicks
Tech Factory Productions
President
rhicks@techfactoryproductions.com
Brandon Crumpton
Key Signature Entertainment
President-Elect
brandon@keysignatureonline.com
Amelia Hodges, CMP, CMM
North Carolina Association of CPAs
Immediate Past President
ahodges@ncacpa.org
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Elon University
VP of Program Development
nfilippo@elon.edu
Sarah Casella
McGill & Hill Group
VP of Marketing and Communications
sarah.casella@mcgillhillgroup.com
Jamie Frydlo
VP of Finance
jfrydlo@gmail.com
Yolanda Diaz
Doubletree by Hilton Raleigh Brownstone University Hotel
VP of Member Engagement
yolanda.diaz@hilton.com
Alicia Miller, CMP
Raleigh Chamber
Director of Member Engagement
amiller@raleighchamber.org

Seth Macchi
Live Events Media Group (LEMG)
Director of Professional Development
seth.macchi@liveeventsmg.com
Najauna White, CMP
The Diversity Movement
Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
najauna@thediversitymovement.com
Christine Irwin, CMP
The Management Office
Chapter Administrator
Christine@TheManagementOffice.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement