Board of Directors

 

Nicole Keshler
President
nkeshler@visitraleigh.com
Amelia Hodges, CMP, CMM
President-Elect
ahodges@ncacpa.org
Alison Harding, CMP, CMM, GTP
Immediate Past President
alison@aencnet.org
Maureen Donovan
VP of Education
mdonovan@wrightsville.holidayinnresorts.com
Mica Parekh, CMP
VP of Communications
mica@iwpphotography.com
Ricardo Hicks
VP of Finance
rhicks@techfactoryproductions.com
Michelle Castro
VP of Member Engagement
mcastro@sienahotel.com
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Director of Marketing
nfilippo@elon.edu

Ashelyn Roberts
Director of Meeting Planning
Ashelyn.roberts@conferencedirect.com
Deanna House, CMP, CMM, GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM
Director of Member Engagement
DeannaHouse0416@gmail.com
Brandon Crumpton
Director of Leadership & Volunteer Development
brandon@keysignatureonline.com
Najauna White
Director of Special Events - Silent Auction
najauna@discoverdurham.com
Jamie Frydlo
Director of Special Events - Tradeshow
JFrydlo@BlueGrassHotels.com
Christine Irwin, CMP
Chapter Administrator
christine@themanagementoffice.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement