May 16, 2021 - May 17, 2021
2021 Annual Meeting
Let's go to the beach! Back to in-person!
Learn More



Board of Directors


Amelia Hodges, CMP, CMM
North Carolina Association of CPAs
Ricardo Hicks
Tech Factory Productions
Nicole Keshler
Greater Raleigh CVB
Immediate Past President
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Elon University
VP of Program Development
Ashelyn Roberts
VP of Marketing and Communications
Jamie Frydlo
VP of Finance
Deanna Griffith-House, CMP, GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM, CMM
Charter Spectrum Reach
VP of Member Engagement
Mica Parekh, CMP
IWP Photography
Director of Member Engagement

Brandon Crumpton
Key Signature Entertainment
Director of Professional Development
Najauna White, CMP
Discover Durham
Director of Special Events
Christine Irwin, CMP
The Management Office
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings





Chapter Advertisement