Congratulations to our Annual Award winners!

2022
See who they are!

July Chapter Meeting - Rizzo Conference Center
July 14, 2022 - July 15, 2022
Registration Now Open!
Learn More

Honorary Achievment Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Ricardo Hicks
Tech Factory Productions
President
rhicks@techfactoryproductions.com
Brandon Crumpton
Key Signature Entertainment
President-Elect
brandon@keysignatureonline.com
Amelia Hodges, CMP, CMM
North Carolina Association of CPAs
Immediate Past President
ahodges@ncacpa.org
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Elon University
VP of Program Development
nfilippo@elon.edu
Sarah Casella
McGill & Hill Group
VP of Marketing and Communications
sarah.casella@mcgillhillgroup.com
Jamie Frydlo
VP of Finance
jfrydlo@gmail.com
Rachel Whitten, CMP
Greenville-Pitt County CVB
VP of Member Engagement
RWhitten@greenvillenc.gov

Seth Macchi
Live Events Media Group (LEMG)
Director of Professional Development
seth.macchi@liveeventsmg.com
Najauna White, CMP, CDE
Miles Partnership
Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Najauna.white@gmail.com
Christine Irwin, CMP
The Management Office
Chapter Administrator
Christine@TheManagementOffice.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement