January Virtual Meeting
Join us for fun and education!
Learn More

February 10, 2021 - February 11, 2021
CMP Bootcamp
Join us for this two day virtual bootcamp with ongoing exam support
Read More

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Amelia Hodges, CMP, CMM
North Carolina Association of CPAs
President
ahodges@ncacpa.org
Ricardo Hicks
Tech Factory Productions
President-Elect
rhicks@techfactoryproductions.com
Nicole Keshler
Greater Raleigh CVB
Immediate Past President
nkeshler@visitraleigh.com
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Elon University
VP of Program Development
nfilippo@elon.edu
Ashelyn Roberts
ConferenceDirect
VP of Marketing and Communications
Ashelyn.roberts@conferencedirect.com
Jamie Frydlo
VP of Finance
jfrydlo@gmail.com
Deanna Griffith-House, CMP, GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM, CMM
Charter Spectrum Reach
VP of Member Engagement
deannahouse0416@gmail.com
Mica Parekh, CMP
IWP Photography
Director of Member Engagement
mica@iwpphotography.com

Brandon Crumpton
Key Signature Entertainment
Director of Professional Development
brandon@keysignatureonline.com
Najauna White, CMP
Discover Durham
Director of Special Events
najauna@discoverdurham.com
Christine Irwin, CMP
The Management Office
Chapter Administrator
Christine@TheManagementOffice.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement