Overall Excellence Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Kansas City Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board Members

Whitney Butler
Platinum XP
President
whitney@platinumxp.com
Emily Bannwarth, CMP
Shook, Hardy & Bacon
President-Elect
ebannwarth@shb.com
Kendra Brayfield
Jayhawk Hospitality; KU
Immediate Past President
kbrayfield@ku.edu
Rachel Preisner
The Westin & Sheraton Kansas City
VP Education
Rachel.Preisner@marriott.com
Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center
VP Finance
aworden@opconventioncenter.com
Ellen Sherman
Platinum XP
VP Communications
ellen@platinumxp.com
Katie Schillare
AEG Presents: The Midland Theater
VP of Membership
kschillare@aegpresents.com

Tracy Nice
Stancy Events
Director of Annual Conference
tracy@stancyevents.com
Scott Kautzi
Fiorella's Jack Stack
Director Special Events
scottk@hospitalitykc.com
Morgan Starbuck
University of Central Missouri Alumni Foundation
Co-Director of Strategic Communication
mstarbucks@unmo.edu
Aubry Redding
Associated Builders & Contractors
Co-Director of Strategic Communication
aubry@abcksmo.org
Lauren Stipp
Sporting KC
Director of Education
lauren.stipp@sportingkc.com
Bryan Kitahara
21c Museum Hotel
Director of Leadership
Bryan.KITAHARA@21chotels.com
Holly Robben
T-Mobile Business
Director of Membership
Holly.Robben1@t-mobile.com
2023-2024 Board of Directors

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS