February 12, 2020
Making a Splash with Championship Culture
Past Presiden't Education Event
Info and Registration

January 23, 2020
Education Event - The Weaponization of Travel
Travel Boycotts and Their Effects
Info and Registration

 

 

MPI Kansas City Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board Members

Danica Tolen
Hampton Inn & Suites - Country Club Plaza
President
danica.tolen@hilton.com
Kyle Sadewhite
Visit KC
President-Elect
ksadewhite@visitkc.com
Devin Carver, CMP
Bishop-McCann
Immediate Past President
dcarver@bishopmccann.com
Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center
VP Education
aworden@opconventioncenter.com
Kendra Schultz
eXplore Lawrence
Director, Monthly Programs
kschultz@explorelawrence.com
Whitney Butler
HopeKids
Director, PEC
whitney.butler11@gmail.com
Natalie Irons
Fogo de Chao
VP Finance
kansascityevents@fogo.com
Audra Kamin
Aramark
Director, Special Events
kamin-audra0@aramark.com

Shannon Higgins
National Association of Farm Broadcasting
Director, Sponsorship Sales
shannon@nafb.com
Dana Parker
Kansas State University - College of Veterinary Medicine
VP Communications
dlaparker@k-state.edu
John Kirby
PSAV
VP Membership
jkirby@psav.com
Melissa Haerer
Helms Briscoe
Director, Member Care
mhaerer@helmsbriscoe.com
Andrea Larimer
KC Marriott
Director, Leadership
andrea.larimer@charter.net
Aesha Beattle, CMP
Ivy Meetings & Events
Chapter Administrator
info@mpikc.org

Connect with Us