Join us for Our 2021-2022 MPIKC Annual

Awards Banquet & Silent Auction Rooftop Party
Register Now!

Top Performing Chapter Award
Honorary Achievment Chapter Award



MPI Kansas City Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board Members

John Kirby
Kendra Brayfield
Explore Lawrence
Andrea O'Hara, CMP
Visit Overland Park
Immediate Past President
Katie Schillare
Arvest Bank Theater at the Midland
VP Membership
Kelley Douglass, CMP, DMCP
Agenda USA
VP Finance
Dana Parker
Kansas State University - College of Business
VP Communications
Miya Macken
American Academy of Family Physicians
VP Education
Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center
Director of Education

Hanna Kemper
Agenda USA
Director of PEC
Ellen Sherman
Hotel Kansas City
Director of Membership
Whitney Butler
Platinum XP
Director Special Events
Kyle Sadewhite
MPI Kansas City
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Job Postings