Get Involved with MPI Kansas City!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

 

 

MPI Kansas City Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board Members

Kyle Sadewhite
Helms Briscoe
President
ksadewhite@helmsbriscoe.com
John Kirby
PSAV
President-Elect
jkirby@psav.com
Danica Tolen
Hilton President - Kansas City
Immediate Past President
danica.tolen2@hilton.com
Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center
VP Education
aworden@opconventioncenter.com
Andrea O'Hara
San Diego Tourism Authority
VP Membership
aohara@sandiego.org
Dana Parker
Kansas State University - College of Business
VP Communications
dlaparker@k-state.edu
Shannon Kennedy
Bajillion Agency
VP Finance
shannon@bajillion.agency
Audra Kamin
Aramark
Director, Special Events
kamin-audra0@aramark.com

Katie Schillare
Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Director of Membership
kschillare@aegpresents.com
Kendra Brayfield
eXplore Lawrence
Director of Education
kbrayfield@explorelawrence.com
Whitney Butler
Onyx Meetings and Events
Director Sponsorship Sales
whitney@onyxmeetingsandevents.com
Keyli Kamin
KC Live! at the Kansas City Power & Light District
Director of PEC
keylikamin@icloud.com
Sammie LaForce
Caesars Entertainment
Director of Leadership
slaforce@lvrio.harrahs.com
Aesha Beattle, CMP
Ivy Meetings & Events
Chapter Administrator
info@mpikc.org

Connect with Us