MPI Kansas City Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board Members

John Kirby
encore
President
john.kirby@encoreglobal.com
Kendra Brayfield
Explore Lawrence
President-Elect
kbrayfield@explorelawrence.com
Andrea O'Hara, CMP
Visit Overland Park
Immediate Past President
aohara@visitop.com
Katie Schillare
Arvest Bank Theater at the Midland
VP Membership
kschillare@aegpresents.com
Kelley Douglass, CMP, DMCP
Agenda USA
VP Finance
kdouglass@agendausa.com
Dana Parker
Kansas State University - College of Business
VP Communications
dlaparker@k-state.edu
Miya Macken
American Academy of Family Physicians
VP Education
mdmacken@mail.com
Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center
Director of Education
aworden@opconventioncenter.com

Hanna Kemper
Agenda USA
Director of PEC
hkemper@agendausa.com
Ellen Sherman
Hotel Kansas City
Director of Membership
ellen.sherman@hotelkc.com
Whitney Butler
Emery Sapp & Sons, Inc.
Director Special Events
whitney.butler11@gmail.com
Kyle Sadewhite
MPI Kansas City
Chapter Administrator
mpikansascity@gmail.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS