Honorable Mention Chapter Award
September 30, 2021 - September 30, 2021
MPI Potomac Hybrid e2- September 30, 2021
Progressing to In-Person: Cleaning and F&B Protocols
Click Here for Details and to Register

October 5, 2021 - November 23, 2021
MPI Potomac CMP Fall 2021 Virtual Preparation Class
Prep for the CMP Exam
Read More

Honorable Mention Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Board of Directors

Shawn Pearson
Pearson & Associates
Director of Business Development
shawn@pearson-concepts.com
Tayhler Davis MTA, DES
Congressional Black Caucus Foundation
Director of Networking Events
tayhler.davis@outlook.com
Leila Beltramo
Visit Montgomery (Conference and Visitors Bureau of Montgomery County)
Director of Leadership, Diversity Equity & Inclusion
lbeltramo@visitmontgomery.com
Kendra Speak, CMP
AWS
Director of Career Development
kendraspeakcmp@gmail.com
Cristina Charron CMP
American Society of Civil Engineers
Director Regional Conference
ccharron@asce.org
Barbara Hutchison MBA, CMP, HMCC, DES
1-N-Only
Director of Professional Development
bhutchison@1-N-Only.com
Evan Nielson CMP
AARP
Director of Member Engagement & Community Outreach
enielson@aarp.org
Lura Bobbitt
American Iron and Steel Institute
Director of Member Retention & Recognition
lura.bobbitt@gmail.com

Drew Squeglia
Associated Luxury Hotels International
Director of Member Recruitment
dsqueglia@alhi.com
Suzanne Low CMP
NFI
Director of Marketing & PR
zonx78@gmail.com
Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
Director at Large
amolino@choosechicago.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS