February 21, 2020
MACE 2020
Mid Atlantic Conference and Expo
Click Here for Details and to Register


Have You Joined a Committee Yet?
Sign up now to get more involved!
Click Here for More Info

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Board of Directors

Annalisa Berryhill
B. F. Saul
Director of Business Development
annalisa.berryhill@bfsaul.com
Natalie Thomas
McNeese Thomas Group
Director of Networking Events
natalie@mcneesethomas.com
Carlos Pelham, CMP
American Gas Association
Director of Leadership, Diversity & Inclusion
cpelham@aga.org
Lura Bobbitt
American Iron and Steel Institute
Director of Career Development
lbobbitt@steel.org
Derek Suminski
BAV
Director Regional Conference - MACE!
dsuminski@bavservices.com
Carrie Donahue, CMP
KPMG LLP
Director of Professional Development
cdonahue@kpmg.com
Kat Kimpton, MSW, CMP
Search for Common Ground
Director of Member Engagement & Community Outreach
kkimpton@sfcg.org
Phil Rappoport
AgendaPop Mobile Event App
Director of Member Retention & Recognition
phil@agendapop.com

Krysten Douglas
Visit Indy
Director of Member Recruitment
KDouglas@visitIndy.com
Hilary Howes, CMG
Encore Décor
Director of Marketing & PR
hilary@edecordc.com
Brian Chung
Visit Baltimore
Director of Publications
bchung@baltimore.org

Connect with Us