Honorable Mention Chapter Award
June 24, 2021 - June 25, 2021
Evening of the Stars
MPI Potomac Annual Meeting and Awards Reception
Click Here for Details and to Register

June 10, 2021 - July 17, 2021
MPI Potomac's On-Demand Plus CMP Prep Course
With Live Review July 17, 2021
Click Here for Details and to Register

Honorable Mention Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Board of Directors

Krysten Douglas
Visit Indy
Director of Business Development
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com
Natalie Thomas
MTG Hospitality
Director of Networking Events
natalie@mtghospitality.com
Sheryl Brannon CMP, MBA, DES
Strategic Partnerships International LLC
Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
sbrannon@spi-meetings.com
Evan Nielson, CMP
AARP
Director of Career Development
enielson@aarp.org
Brian Chung
Visit Baltimore
Director Regional Conference
bchung@baltimore.org
Annalisa Berryhill
B. F. Saul Company Hospitality Group
Director of Professional Development
Annalisa.Berryhill@bfsaul.com
Carrie Donahue, CMP
KPMG LLP
Director of Member Engagement & Community Outreach
cdonahue@kpmg.com
Suzanne Low, CMP
National Fisheries Institute
Director of Member Retention & Recognition
zonx78@gmail.com

Lindsay Schattenstein, CMP, CSEP
National Football League Players Association
Director of Member Recruitment
Lindsay.Schattenstein@nflpa.com
Lura Bobbitt
American Iron And Steel Institute
Director of Marketing & PR
lura.bobbitt@gmail.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS