January 16, 2020 - January 16, 2020
MPI Potomac January e2
What Business Are YOU Really In?
Click Here for Details and to Register

January 11, 2020 - January 12, 2020
CMP Winter Bootcamp
Last Minute Prep for the CMP exam with this Bootcamp
Read More

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Board of Directors

Annalisa Berryhill
B. F. Saul
Director of Business Development
annalisa.berryhill@bfsaul.com
Natalie Thomas
McNeese Thomas Group
Director of Networking Events
natalie@mcneesethomas.com
Carlos Pelham, CMP
American Gas Association
Director of Leadership, Diversity & Inclusion
cpelham@aga.org
Lura Bobbitt
American Iron and Steel Institute
Director of Career Development
lbobbitt@steel.org
Derek Suminski
BAV
Director Regional Conference - MACE!
dsuminski@bavservices.com
Carrie Donahue, CMP
KPMG LLP
Director of Professional Development
cdonahue@kpmg.com
Kat Kimpton, MSW, CMP
Search for Common Ground
Director of Member Engagement & Community Outreach
kkimpton@sfcg.org
Phil Rappoport
AgendaPop Mobile Event App
Director of Member Retention & Recognition
phil@agendapop.com

Krysten Douglas
Visit Indy
Director of Member Recruitment
KDouglas@visitIndy.com
Hilary Howes, CMG
Encore Décor
Director of Marketing & PR
hilary@edecordc.com
Brian Chung
Visit Baltimore
Director of Publications
bchung@baltimore.org

Connect with Us