August 21, 2020 - August 21, 2020
MPI Potomac August e2
Utilizing Emotional Intelligence to Create Better Professional Relationships
Click Here for Details and to Register


We are Here for You - A Message from our President
A Message from our President on the MPI Potomac COVID-19 Response
Click to View Video Message

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Board of Directors

Krysten Douglas
Visit Indy
Director of Business Development
kdouglas@VisitIndy.com
Natalie Thomas
MTG Hospitality
Director of Networking Events
natalie@mtghospitality.com
Alex Plaxen, MTA
Nifty Method Marketing and Events
Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
alex@niftymethod.com
Evan Nielson, CMP
AARP
Director of Career Development
enielson@aarp.org
Brian Chung, CTA
Visit Baltimore
Director Regional Conference - MACE!
bchung@baltimore.org
Annalisa Berryhill
B. F. Saul Company Hospitality Group
Director of Professional Development
Annalisa.Berryhill@bfsaul.com
Carrie Donahue, CMP
KPMG LLP
Director of Member Engagement & Community Outreach
cdonahue@kpmg.com
Suzanne Low, CMP
National Fisheries Institute
Director of Member Retention & Recognition
zonx78@gmail.com

Lindsay Schattenstein, CMP, CSEP
National Football League Players Association
Director of Member Recruitment
Lindsay.Schattenstein@nflpa.com
Kat Kimpton, MSW, CMP
No Kid Hungry campaign
Director of Marketing & PR
kkimpton@strength.org
Phil Rappoport
AgendaPop Mobile Event App
Director of Publications
phil@agendapop.com

Connect with Us