June 19, 2020
MPI Potomac Special Program:
Meeting Professionals' Viewpoint: Red Flags of Virtual Meeting Platforms
Click Here for Details and to Register

May 13, 2020 - June 10, 2020
MPI Potomac Virtual Education Experience Series
Resiliency of the Meeting Professional
Click Here for Details and to Register

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Kaitlin Felix
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Immediate Past President
kfelix@omnihotels.com
Devin Lewis, CMP, CEM
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President Elect
dlewis@lvcva.com
Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Technical Resources International, Inc.
Vice President Communications
alippincott@tech-res.com
Margaret Miller
Experient Inc.
Vice President Education
margaret.miller@experient-inc.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Vasser Gilliam, LLC
Vice President Membership
shelli@vassergilliam.com

Connect with Us