October 28, 2019
Kickin' It
PCMA Capital Chapter/MPI Potomac Fall Networking Event
Click Here for Details and to Register

October 16, 2019
MPI Potomac October e2:
The Dawning of Data Privacy & Data Security – What This High Stakes Game Means for US Businesses
Click Here for Details and to Register

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Kaitlin Felix
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Immediate Past President
kfelix@omnihotels.com
Devin Lewis, CMP, CEM
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President Elect
dlewis@lvcva.com
Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Technical Resources International, Inc.
Vice President Communications
alippincott@tech-res.com
Amanda Santiago
Mandarin Oriental Hotel Washington, DC
Vice President Education
asantiago@mohg.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Vasser Gilliam, LLC
Vice President Membership
shelli@vassergilliam.com

Connect with Us