February 12, 2020
MPI Member Recruitment Event
Come Play with Potomac
Click Here for Details and to Register

February 21, 2020
MACE 2020
Mid Atlantic Conference and Expo
Click Here for Details and to Register

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Kaitlin Felix
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Immediate Past President
kfelix@omnihotels.com
Devin Lewis, CMP, CEM
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President Elect
dlewis@lvcva.com
Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Technical Resources International, Inc.
Vice President Communications
alippincott@tech-res.com
Amanda Santiago
Mandarin Oriental Hotel Washington, DC
Vice President Education
asantiago@mohg.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Vasser Gilliam, LLC
Vice President Membership
shelli@vassergilliam.com

Connect with Us