We are Here for You - A Message from our President
A Message from our President on the MPI Potomac COVID-19 Response
Click to View Video Message


Have You Joined a Committee Yet?
Sign up now to get more involved!
Click Here for More Info

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Kaitlin Felix
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Immediate Past President
kfelix@omnihotels.com
Devin Lewis, CMP, CEM
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President Elect
dlewis@lvcva.com
Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Technical Resources International, Inc.
Vice President Communications
alippincott@tech-res.com
Margaret Miller
Experient Inc.
Vice President Education
margaret.miller@experient-inc.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Vasser Gilliam, LLC
Vice President Membership
shelli@vassergilliam.com

Connect with Us