Honorable Mention Chapter Award

2020 - 2021 Annual Awards Call for Nominations
Nominate our Star Volunteers
Click here for submission application

May 19, 2021 - May 19, 2021
MPI Potomac e2
Women in Leadership Roles During Uncertain Times
Click Here for Details and to Register

Honorable Mention Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Devin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President
dlewis@lvcva.com
Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
Immediate Past President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
AMC Institute
President Elect
Shelli@VasserGilliam.com
Phil Rappoport
Virlybird
Vice President Communications
philrappoport@gmail.com
Cheri Fairchild, CMP, CHSP, CHA
Caesars Entertainment
Vice President Education
cfairchild@caesars.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Carlos Pelham, CMP
American Gas Association
Vice President Membership
cpelham@aga.org

Connect with Us

 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS