Have You Joined a Committee Yet?

Sign up now to get more involved!
Click Here for More Info

MPI Potomac Ponderings: July 2024
July 29, 2024
DEI Educational Session: Reducing Unconscious Bias in Decision Making - Conducting Better Business
Click Here for Details and to Register

Top Performing Chapter Award



MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Cheri Fairchild, CMP, CHSP, CHA
The Kelly Companies
Evan Nielson, CMP
President Elect
Phil Rappoport
Immediate Past President
Carolyn Patterson-Kemper, CMP, M.S., DES
San Diego State University
Vice President, Communications
Shawn Pearson
Pearson and Associates
Vice President, Education
Yoko Heukels, CMP
Meeting Element
Vice President, Membership

Connect with Us

Job Postings