Honorable Mention Chapter Award
February 18, 2021 - February 18, 2021
MPI Potomac e2: Potomac Ponderings:
Moving Forward Equitably
Click Here for Details and to Register


A Message from our President
Devin Lewis CEM, CMP
Click to View Video Message

Honorable Mention Chapter Award

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Devin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President
dlewis@lvcva.com
Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
Immediate Past President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
AMC Institute
President Elect
Shelli@VasserGilliam.com
Hilary Howes, CMG
Encore Decor Design and Production
Vice President Communications
hilary@edecordc.com
Cheri Fairchild, CMP, CHSP, CHA
Caesars Entertainment
Vice President Education
cfairchild@caesars.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Carlos Pelham, CMP
American Gas Association
Vice President Membership
cpelham@aga.org

Connect with Us