August 21, 2020 - August 21, 2020
MPI Potomac August e2
Utilizing Emotional Intelligence to Create Better Professional Relationships
Click Here for Details and to Register


We are Here for You - A Message from our President
A Message from our President on the MPI Potomac COVID-19 Response
Click to View Video Message

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Devin Lewis, CEM, CMP
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President
dlewis@lvcva.com
Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
Immediate Past President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
AMC Institute
President Elect
Shelli@VasserGilliam.com
Hilary Howes, CMG
Encore Decor Design and Production
Vice President Communications
hilary@edecordc.com
Cheri Fairchild, CHSP, CHA
Caesars Entertainment
Vice President Education
cfairchild@caesars.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Carlos Pelham, CMP
American Gas Association
Vice President Membership
cpelham@aga.org

Connect with Us